Skip to main content
District

Homepage

Memorial Day May 27, 2024

Astoria School District will be closed in observance of Memorial Day on Monday, May 27, 2024. . . . Read More

No School April 11 and April 12

No School Thursday, April 11 - Conferences Schools will send conference information Friday, April 12 - No School . . . Read More

No School April 5th - Teacher Workday

No School! Friday, April 5th - Teacher Workday Thursday, April 11th - Conferences Friday, April 12th - No School . . . Read More

Astoria School Meals - Menu Changes Coming Soon

ASD Students Parents: We want to remind you that Astoria School District offers breakfast and lunch free of charge to ALL students EVERY day. No forms are needed.  We received over 450 replies t . . . Read More

2024/2025 Budget Guide

ASD Parents and Staff,  Each year as we begin a plan for budgeting, Astoria School District staff members construct an overview of the district. ‘A Budget Guide for Our Community’ is an informat . . . Read More

Astoria SD Budget Committee Vacancy

Astoria School District Board of Directors is actively seeking applicants to serve on the Astoria School District’s budget committee:  Position 4 – Remainder of a Three-Year Term which will expi . . . Read More

Astor Elementary School

John Jacob Astor Elementary

Kindergarten through 2nd Grade

8:00 am – 2:30 pm

Phone: 503-325-6672   

Principal: Kate Gohr  kgohr@astoriak12.org

Lewis & Clark Elementary

Lewis & Clark Elementary

3rd through 5th Grade

8:05 am – 2:50 pm

Phone: 503-325-2032

Principal: Eva Hague ehague@astoriak12.org

Astoria Middle School

Astoria Middle School

6th through 8th Grade

8:05 am to 3:20 pm

Phone: 503-325-4331

Principal: Linda Brech  lbrech@astoriak12.org

Assistant Principal: Heather Hummell-Martin  hhummell@astoriak12.org

Astoria High School

Astoria High School

9th through 12th Grade

8:00 am to 3:15 pm

Phone: 503-325-3911 

Principal: Lynn Jackson  ljackson@astoriak12.org

Assistant Principal: Chad Madsen  cmadsen@astoriak12.org