Skip to main content
District

Homepage

Sports Physicals

Sports Physicals - August 13th and 14th, 2024 No Appointments Needed Columbia Memorial Hospital will offer student sports physicals to prepare for the coming sports seasons.  Date: August 13th and . . . Read More

2024-2025 Astoria Student Bus Transportation Request Form

2024-2025 Astoria Student Bus Transportation Request Form       Please only complete this form if you have rider changes or a new bus rider.  Please use this form to do the following:  REQUEST . . . Read More

Summer Meals

Astoria School District hosts FREE summer meals around the district for ALL children 18 and under.  For dates, times, and locations, please see below. Email Food Director Mike Kelly at mkelly@astori . . . Read More

Memorial Day May 27, 2024

Astoria School District will be closed in observance of Memorial Day on Monday, May 27, 2024. . . . Read More

No School April 11 and April 12

No School Thursday, April 11 - Conferences Schools will send conference information Friday, April 12 - No School . . . Read More

No School April 5th - Teacher Workday

No School! Friday, April 5th - Teacher Workday Thursday, April 11th - Conferences Friday, April 12th - No School . . . Read More

Astor Elementary School

John Jacob Astor Elementary

Kindergarten through 2nd Grade

8:00 am – 2:30 pm

Phone: 503-325-6672   

Principal: Kate Gohr  kgohr@astoriak12.org

Lewis & Clark Elementary

Lewis & Clark Elementary

3rd through 5th Grade

8:05 am – 2:50 pm

Phone: 503-325-2032

Principal: Eva Hague ehague@astoriak12.org

Astoria Middle School

Astoria Middle School

6th through 8th Grade

8:05 am to 3:20 pm

Phone: 503-325-4331

Principal: Linda Brech  lbrech@astoriak12.org

Assistant Principal: Heather Hummell-Martin  hhummell@astoriak12.org

Astoria High School

Astoria High School

9th through 12th Grade

8:00 am to 3:15 pm

Phone: 503-325-3911 

Principal: Lynn Jackson  ljackson@astoriak12.org

Assistant Principal: Chad Madsen  cmadsen@astoriak12.org