Skip to main content
District

District Home


ASTORIA SCHOOL DISTRICT OFFICE DIRECTORY


Superintendent - Craig Hoppes choppes@astoriak12.org

Business Manager - Mindy Landwehr mlandwehr@astoriak12.org

Support Services Director - Stephanie Sparks ssparks@astoriak12.org

Food Service Director – Mike Kelly  mkelly@astoriak12.org

Technology Director - Mark Keyser mkeyser@astoriak12.org

Transportation Director - Rhonda Hageman rhageman@astoriak12.org


DISTRICT OFFICE STAFF


Assistant to the Superintendent – Marisa Flukinger mflukinger@astoriak12.org

Accounts Payable – Angela Talley atalley@astoriak12.org

Administrative Assistant – Don Mespelt dmespelt@astoriak12.org

Payroll - Tami Arnold tarnold@astoriak12.org


SPECIAL PROGRAMS


Special Programs Director - Travis Roe troe@astoriak12.org

Special Programs Administrative Assistant - Daniel Lacy dlacy@astoriak12.org

Social Emotional Learning Coach –  Jennifer Newton jnewton@astoriak12.org

Behavior Intervention – Marty Goers  mgoers@astoriak12.org

District Librarian – Jordan Martin  jmartin@astoriak12.org

Speech Language Pathologist – Megan Rose  mrose@astoriak12.org

Speech Language Pathologist – Nina Simons  nsimons@astoriak12.org

Speech Language Pathologist Assistant – Stephanie Gonzalez  sgonzalez@astoriak12.org

Motor Team – Kandie Thornton  kthornton@astoriak12.org


KINDER READY PRESCHOOL


Teacher – Brenda Holmes Stanciu  bholmesstanciu@astoriak12.org

Instructional Assistant – Deanna Belli  dbelli@astoriak12.org

Instructional Assistant – Vanessa Ahl  vahl@astoriak12.org

Head Cook – Rebecca Ray – rray@astoriak12.org


FACILITIES MANAGEMENT


Facilities Director - Billy Eddy weddy@astoriak12.org

Lead Custodian – Darren Wozniak  dwozniak@astoriak12.org

Grounds – Jon Fay  jfay@astoriak12.org

Maintenance – Michael Thomasson  mthomasson@astoriak12.org

Maintenance – Matthew Waldmann  mwaldmann@astoriak12.org


FAMILY RESOURCE CENTER


Family Resource Liaison – Aitor Porro  aporro@astoriak12.org

Family Resource Liaison Assistant – Betzaida Barajas  bbarajas@astoriak12.org